Reply
Thread Tools

TWIZTED NATION

TWIZTED NATION's Avatar
It's On Like Donkey Kong
Join Date: February 3, 2004
Posts: 2,087
Unread Monday, Feb 16th 2004, 10:21 PM #1 soulseek
WHATS the site name again I admitting to being and ass here.But reformatted my hd that had tht shiznit on it need to download the program again is it soulseek.ork or .net or .com I tried all 3 did not seem to work .Anyone? Like I said b4 I am an ass and should know all thiis already.
Reply With Quote

Diego

Diego's Avatar
Rhythmist
Join Date: February 2, 2004
Posts: 1,812
Unread Monday, Feb 16th 2004, 11:33 PM #2
Quote:
Originally Posted by steelwheelking
WHATS the site name again I admitting to being and ass here.But reformatted my hd that had tht shiznit on it need to download the program again is it soulseek.ork or .net or .com I tried all 3 did not seem to work .Anyone? Like I said b4 I am an ass and should know all thiis already.
www.slsk.org
Reply With Quote

TWIZTED NATION

TWIZTED NATION's Avatar
It's On Like Donkey Kong
Join Date: February 3, 2004
Posts: 2,087
Unread Tuesday, Feb 17th 2004, 12:51 AM #3
correct me if I am wrong the service is free no? @ least it was the last time I used it .Now it is telling me something about a per minute connection fee.
Reply With Quote

HotSexyDude999

HotSexyDude999's Avatar
unrepentant
Join Date: February 6, 2004
Posts: 3,509
Unread Tuesday, Feb 17th 2004, 01:30 AM #4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Diego


nooooooo

it's slsknet.org
Reply With Quote

pOke

pOke's Avatar
the budapest
Join Date: February 4, 2004
Posts: 584
Unread Tuesday, Feb 17th 2004, 03:30 AM #5 Question
Can someone in the know, please explain the difference between the two sites. From what I understand, www.slsk.org is some imposter site and I heard that their slsk is loaded with spyware.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 11235813
nooooooo

it's slsknet.org
Reply With Quote

HotSexyDude999

HotSexyDude999's Avatar
unrepentant
Join Date: February 6, 2004
Posts: 3,509
Unread Tuesday, Feb 17th 2004, 09:09 AM #6
Quote:
Originally Posted by pOke
Can someone in the know, please explain the difference between the two sites. From what I understand, www.slsk.org is some imposter site and I heard that their slsk is loaded with spyware.

1st one = imposter
2nd one = pancake syrup goodness
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:42 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.